Sie sind hier: Startseite Laboratories Zappe, Hans

Gisela and Erwin Sick Chair of Micro-optics



Gisela and Erwin Sick Chair of Micro-optics



Prof. Hans Zappe in interview

TF uncovered – Part 6

Wolfgang-Gentner Young Scientist Award goes to scientist of the Department of Microsystems Engineering (IMTEK)

At the ceremonial opening of the Academic Year 2022/23 of the University of Freiburg on 19th October 2022, Rector Prof. Dr. Kerstin Krieglstein awarded Dr. Pouya Rajaeipour for his dissertation

New Director: Prof. Dr. Thomas Stieglitz

The Department of Microsystems Engineering has been under new management since October 1, 2021.


   More news
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge